Fireside S’mores has entered the Republic.

Free shipping on orders over $50

Torch Republic Coffee Company

Product details, plainly stated

Ingredients & Testing

We use the current supplier catalog descriptions below. We do not publish sourcing, dosage, caffeine, or testing claims without supporting supplier or laboratory documentation.

Instant Classic Coffee

Ingredients listed
The supplier describes this as 100% Arabica instant coffee. The current Shopify product listing identifies it as a multi-origin blend; a full printed ingredient panel has not been separately verified.
Format
Instant coffee in a 3 oz resealable pouch; the supplier lists approximately 30 servings.
Details not stated in the current product record
The current product records do not establish a single country of origin or a measured caffeine amount per serving.
View product details →

Instant Mushroom Coffee

Ingredients listed
The supplier listing describes instant coffee blended with Lion’s Mane, Cordyceps, and Reishi mushroom powders (not extracts).
Format
Instant coffee in a 3 oz resealable pouch; the supplier lists approximately 42 servings.
Details not stated in the current product record
The supplier listing does not state mushroom origin, exact mushroom parts, amounts per serving, or a measured caffeine amount.
View product details →

Sourcing and testing records

Supplier origin records, mushroom part and extraction details, per-serving ingredient quantities, caffeine measurements, certificates of analysis, and heavy-metal testing documentation have not been verified for publication. We will add those specifics when current supplier or laboratory records are available.

Ask about product documentation →